Examination Committee Members (2018- 2019)

  1. Dr. E. Mary Angeline, Principal – Chief Superintendent of Examination.
  2. Ms. E. Mano Ranjitham, Vice Principal – Examination Co-Ordinator.
  3. Mr. D. Senthil, Head Department of Computer Applications SHIFT II.
  4. Mr. A. Barath, Assistant Professor, Department of Indian Languages.
  5. Mr. M.Manivannan, Head Department of Business Administration SHIFT II.
  6. Ms. T.Jenifer Alex, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce.