OUR FACULTIES

Principal

Name       
EMAIL
Dr. MARY ANGELINE B.R.S.C, MSW (SW), PGDHRM, Ph.D., NET      principal@ncas.in

Vice - Principal

Name            
EMAIL
Ms. Mano Ranjitham .,M.Sc (CS), M.Sc., Psy. MCA., M.Phil., Ph. D        mano@ncas.in

SHIFT - I

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name     
EMAIL
Ms. Kaviyarasi M.Sc., MCA., M.B.A., M.Phil., - HOD i/c     kaviarasi@ncas.in
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name   
EMAIL
Ms. Angelin Monica M.Sc, M.Phil., M.Tech (CSE)       monica@ncas.in
Ms. Freeda Joy MCA, M.Phil., M.E.,       freedajoy@ncas.in
Ms. Vijayalakshmi PGDCA.,MCA, M.Phil.,      vijayalakshmi@ncas.in
Ms. Gomathi M.Sc., M.Phil.,      gomathi@ncas.in
Ms. Caroline Anitha M. Sc, MBA, M. Phil      caroline@ncas.in
Ms. Joy Rose MCA      joyrose@ncas.in

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name       
EMAIL
Ms. Mano Ranjitham.,M.Sc(CS), M.Sc.,Psy.MCA.,M.Phil.,Ph.D       mano@ncas.in
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Mr. Thiyagaraj MCA, M.Phil., SET., Ph.D             thiyagaraj@ncas.in
Ms. Kavitha MCA, M.Phil., Ph.D                kavitha@ncas.in
Ms. Meenakshi M.Sc., M.Phil.,                  meenakshi@ncas.in
Ms. Angeline Monica&emsp            angelinemonica.n@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name
EMAIL
Ms. M. Prema M.Com., M.PhiI.,SET   prema@ncas.in
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name   
EMAIL
Ms. K. Shakila M.Com., M.PhiI., B.Ed.,                     shakila@ncas.in
Ms. Aruna. J M.Com., M.Phil., M.Ed., MBA              aruna@ncas.in
Ms. Saral SheebaM.Com., M.Phil., SET              saralsheeba@ncas.in
Ms. Deivayanai M.Com., M.PhiI.,  deivayanai@ncas.in
Dr. Smileebose M.Com., MBA., Ph.D. SET  smilee@ncas.in
Mr. Thangamuniyandi M.Com., Ph.D  thangamuniyandi@ncas.in
Ms.Jhonsi Gloria  antonyjohnu87@gmail.com
Ms.Revathi  revathysathishkumar30611@gmail.com
Ms.Geethanjali          -
Ms.Punitha Vinothini Lakshmi  punitha317@gmail.com
Ms.Uma Devi  uma211993@gmail.com
Ms.Jenifer Alex  tjenifer08@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name
EMAIL
Dr. Rachael Priya MBA., Ph. D               rachelpriya@gmail.com
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Ms. Marri Prasanna Kumari, MBA., M.PhiI.,             prasanna@ncas.in
Ms. Ilamathi MBA., M.PhiI.,   ilamathi@ncas.in
Ms.Mythili   mythilinallaiya@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name
EMAIL
Ms. Hema M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed.,        hema@ncas.in
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Ms. Princy John M.A., M.A., (Linguistics)., M.Phil.          princy@ncas.in
Mr. Rajesh M.A., & AME Studies   rajesh@ncas.in
Ms. Archana M.A., M.Ed., M.Phil.,   archana@ncas.in
Ms. Gladin P Nissi M.A., M.Phil.,   nissi@ncas.in
Mr. Pandiyan M.A., B.Ed., D.T.Ed.,   pandiyan@ncas.in
Mr. Spurgeon Ben .,M.A   ben@ncas.in
Ms. Jayalakshmi M.A, M. Phil   jayalakshmi@ncas.in
Ms. Indumathi M.A, M. Phiil   indhuma5794@gmail.com
Ms.Priscila   brizzilrajan@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS & STATISTICS

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name
EMAIL
Ms. Sudha M.Sc., M.Phil., PGDCA., Ph. D   sudha@ncas.in
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Ms. Beulah Angeline M.Sc., MPhil., M.Ed., M.A.,       beulah@ncas.in
Ms. Femila Jayaseeli M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,   femila@ncas.in
Ms. Alamelu M.Sc., M.Phil.,M.Ed   alamelu@ncas.in
Ms. Julia Princess M.Sc., M.Phil.,   julia@ncas.in
Ms. Deepa M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph. D   deepamaths@ncas.in
Ms. Uma M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,   uma@ncas.in
Ms. Chandralekha M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,   chandralekha@ncas.in
Ms. Gnanabala M.Sc ., M.Phil   gbalamaths@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WORK

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name
EMAIL
Dr. Mary Angeline B.R.S.C, MSW (SW), PGDHRM, Ph.D.     principal@ncas.in
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Mr. Jeevan Kishore Kumar MSW. NET - (Dept Co-Ordinator)     kishore@ncas.in
Ms. R. Nithyakalyani MSW, SET    nithyakalyani@ncas.in
Mr. Edward Stephen MSW, M.Phil    edward@ncas.in

DEPARTMENT OF INDIAN LANGUAGES

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Ms. Girja Ruby M.A., M.Phil.,Ph.D - (HINDI)     ruby@ncas.in
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Dr. Emaya Raja M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D., NET        emayaraja@ncas.in
Mr. Barath Kumar M.A., M.Phil., NET., M.A   barath@ncas.in
Dr. Rani M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil., NET, Ph. D., M.A   rani@ncas.in
Ms. Jenitha Mary M.A., M.Phil., NET   jenitha@ncas.in
Mr. Ramachandran M.A., NET   yaathumaki@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF CORPORATE SECRETARYSHIP

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Ms. Hemalatha M.Com., M.PhiI., - Head i/c             hemalatha@ncas.in
Mr.Narayana Moorthy           viratnarayanan18@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Mr. Kirubananth M. PEd ., M.Phil., N.I.S., Ph. D   kirubananth@ncas.in
Ms.Catherine       -

LIBRARIAN

Name
EMAIL
Mr. Lingarajan M.A., MLIS., M.Phil., PGDCA., NET    lingarajan@ncas.in

LAB TECHNICIAN

Name
EMAIL
Mr.Michael Raj              michael@ncas.in
Mr.Yuvaraj              yuvaraj@ncas.in
Mr.Admel              admel@ncas.in

TRANSPORT MANAGER

Name
EMAIL
Mr.Amarnathan           amar@ncas.in

CAMPUS MANAGER

Name
EMAIL
Mr.Mohammed Yasar         yasar@ncas.in

SHIFT - II

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name
EMAIL
Mr. Senthil M.Sc, MCA., M.Phil., Ph.D - HOD i/c     senthil@ncas.in
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Ms. Blessing Shebina M. Sc, M. Phil              blessy@ncas.in
Ms. Gnanaselvi M. Sc, M. Phil             gnanaselvi@ncas.in
Ms. Megala MCA, M. Phil, Ph. D               megala.research@gmail.com
Ms. DeviMano MCA, SET             b.devimano@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name
EMAIL
Mr. Senthil M.Sc, MCA., M.Phil., Ph.D - HOD i/c     senthil@ncas.in
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Ms. Arul Vallarasi M. Sc., Ph.D               arul.s.vallarasi@gmail.com,

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name
EMAIL
Ms. Kumari Preetha M.Com., M.PhiI.,Ph.D - HOD i/c      preeta@ncas.in
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Ms. Sandhya M. Com, M.Phil       sandhya@ncas.in
Dr. Kamaraj M. Com, M. Phil, Ph.D           -

DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Name
EMAIL
Ms. Jabaseeli MBA, NET, Ph.D - HOD i/c           jebamba2004@gmail.com
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Name
EMAIL
Dr. Manivannan MBA, Ph.D                manivannan@ncas.in
Mr. Mahadevan MBA., SET                mahadevan@yahoo.com

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

Name
EMAIL
Ms.Ancy Vivilia                   ancyvivilia@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

Name
EMAIL
Mr. Arun Theoder Raj M.A, M.Phil       theoder@ncas.in

DEPARTMENT OF INDIAN LANGUAGES

Name
EMAIL
Ms. Sumathi M.A, M.Phil, NET          sumathi@ncas.in